Ticket policy:

Opera Idaho’s ticket policy has always been the same as our venues’ policies: no refunds or exchanges. Due to the ever changing nature of the current pandemic, we have adopted a new policy until further notice.

If you are unable to attend any of our productions or events you may:

  • Turn your ticket into a tax-deductible donation
  • Receive credit toward a future production or event
  • Request a full refund, as long as you notify us at least 24 hrs prior to the scheduled event

Note: For fundraising events (Auction of Arias, Gala, In Good Taste, etc.) we can only process refunds prior to the RSVP date, after which your ticket will automatically be turned into a tax-deductible donation.

Auction of Arias
Arid Club

Date TBA

Tickets TBA

piKINic with Opera Idaho
KINĀ 

Saturday, October 3, 2020
6:00 pm

Sunday, October 4, 2020
6:00 pm

Operatini
The Sapphire Room

Thursday, October 22, 2020
5:30 pm & 8:15 pm

Tickets TBA

Critical Mass Vocal Artists
Location TBA

Saturday, November 14, 2020
7:30 pm

Tickets TBA

Operatini: Mayhem, Mischief & Martinis
The Sapphire Room

Thursday, January 21, 2021
5:30 pm & 8:15 pm

Tickets TBA

Macbeth
The Egyptian Theater

Friday, January 29, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 2:30 pm

Tickets TBA

Critical Mass Vocal Artists
Location TBA

Saturday, February 27, 2021
7:30 pm

Tickets TBA

Operatini: Secrets & Discoveries
The Sapphire Room

Thursday, March 4, 2021
5:30 pm & 8:15 pm

Tickets TBA

An American Dream
The Egyptian Theater

Friday, March 12, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 2:30 pm

Tickets TBA

Operatini: Beware, I Love You
The Sapphire Room

Thursday, April 15, 2021
5:30 pm & 8:15 pm

Tickets TBA

Carmen
The Morrison Center

Friday, April 23, 2021, 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 2:30 pm

Tickets TBA

Critical Mass Vocal Artists
Location TBA

Saturday, June 12, 2021
7:30 pm

Tickets TBA

Side by Side by Sondheim
Location TBA

August, 20201

Tickets TBA

The Merry Widow
The Egyptian Theater

October, 2021

Tickets TBA

All is Calm: The Christmas Truce of 1914
In collaboration with Boise Contemporary Theater

December, 2020

Tickets TBA