Friday, December 4, 2021 • 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 • 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 • 7:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 • 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 • 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 • 2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 • 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 • 7:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 • 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 • 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 • 2:00 pm

Written by Peter Rothstein 

Vocal Arrangements by Erick Lichte and Timothy C. Takach

Co-production with

The Western Front, Christmas, 1914.
In a silence amid the combat, a soldier steps into No Man’s Land singing “Silent Night.” All is Calm relives an astounding moment in history when Allied troops and German soldiers laid down their arms to celebrate the holiday together, sharing food and drink, playing soccer, and singing carols. This dramatic retelling weaves together firsthand accounts of WWI soldiers with patriotic tunes, trench songs, and Christmas carols.

A remarkable true story, told in the words and songs of the men who lived it.