Tickets

Black & White Gala
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Boise Centre East

Operatini: Eternal Love
Thursday, February 14, 2019
The Sapphire Room

Early performance • 5:30pm

Late performance • 8:15pm

Aïda
Friday, February 22, 2019 • 7:30pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 2:30pm
The Egyptian Theatre

Critical Mass Vocal Artists
Sunday, March 23, 2019 • 7:30pm
Cathedral of the Rockies

Operatini: Topsy Turvy Tipple
Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 5:30pm & 8:15pm
The Sapphire Room

Early performance • 5:30pm

Late performance • 8:15pm

The Mikado
The Morrison Center

Saturday, April 6 • 7:30pm

Sunday, April 7 • 2:30pm

Art Song Recital #1
Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 2:30pm
Boise Philharmonic Rehearsal Room

FREE

AS One
Thursday, May 9, 10 & 11, 2019 • 7:30pm
Danny Peterson Theater, Boise State University

Operatini: Planes, Trains & Automobiles
Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 6:30pm (single performance)
Ironwood Social, Garden City

Tickets TBA

Art Song Recital #2
Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 2:30pm
Boise Philharmonic Rehearsal Room

FREE

Art Song Recital #3
Sunday, June 9 28, 2019 • 2:30pm
Boise Philharmonic Rehearsal Room

FREE

Critical Mass Vocal Artists
Sunday, June 16, 2019 • 7:30pm
Location TBA