Artist of the Year

Here are your candidates for Artist of the Year! Please cast your votes below.

Julie Adams

Jena Carpenter

Michele Detwiler

Suzanne Hansen

Vanessa Isiguen

Cecilia Violetta López

Micaëla Oeste

William Thompson

Casey Candebat

Jason Detwiler

Gregory Gerbrandt

Thomas Glenn

Christopher Job

Kenneth Overton

Anthony Webb

Chaz’men Williams-Ali

Voting is now closed. Join us at Opera Idaho’s Annual Meeting on Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to learn who was elected.